Pest Control Perth | Termite Treatments for RAC members perth
Pest Control Perth | Termite Treatment Perth

Pest Control Perth | Termico Client Testimonials

Testimonials from our pest control clients

Posted 2017-10-23
I had Joe at my house yesterday - he was clean, professional and communicated throughout. Lovely service - could not fault him!
– Mr Goh
Posted 2017-10-23
Thought it important to give you some feedback re your employee Derek who attended and conducted our inspection.
He was very professional, polite and thorough giving much attention to detail when carrying out the work. Derek represented you well!
– Amanda
Karrinyup
Posted 2017-10-23
Just wanted to say a big thank you for fabulous service and attention to detail this morning when inspecting my property. It was a pleasure having Peter who was courteous, very careful on the property so not to damage or mess at all when inspecting including cleaning the manhole after inspecting.
As usual your workmanship (staff) and service is brilliant. A pleasure to deal with.

Pass my thanks on to the gentleman who came out and of course the lovely lady on the phone who I dealt with.
– Bruna
Coolbellup
Posted 2017-10-23
I just wanted to let you know how polite and friendly your technician Joe was today. He was very informative.
– Daniel
Banjup
Posted 2017-10-23
John attended our home today and gave amazing service. Thank you again Termico.
– Rob
Butler
Posted 2017-10-31
Good Afternoon,
We recently had a Termite Damage Replacement Warranty and pest treatment carried out at our property in Yanchep, by John.

This is the second year that John has inspected our house and we just wanted to say that we find him to be extremely professional, thorough and friendly.

It would be great to see him every year!

Please pass on our comments.
Many Thanks
– Paul & Michele
Yanchep
Posted 2017-10-31
I had a gentleman come out for the termite inspection and a spray for spiders at my house in Ellenbrook.

I just wanted to pass on my thanks as he was very very informative, professional, thorough and just a nice guy!

Thanks again,
– Krysten
Ellenbrook
Posted 2017-11-17
Just wanted to say thank you for the amazing service! From my first call to reception to the spraying of our property which was done with such kindness. All my, perhaps silly, questions were answered in full and everything was explained to me so that I understood clearly what was being done and how to keep myself and our animals safe.
– Rhiannon
South Lake
Posted 2017-11-17
Thanks for your email and YES we would like you to follow up in 5 years please. We have not been keen on termite treatment companies in the past as we never saw any value for money with past companies to which we were contracted. In your company's case we firstly found your technician very helpful, informative and friendly and of great importance for the following few days we were finding dead cockroaches, spiders and even silverfish around our property.

Job well done thank you.
– Roy
Como
Posted 2017-11-17
Thanks for emailing the certificate. Derek did a great job yesterday and we were very happy with his thorough inspection of our home, his professionalism and his great attitude.
– Christine
Butler
Posted 2017-11-17
Just a courtesy email to let you know that we had both pest maintenance (David) and a check (recommended by David) for solar panels done (Stephen)

I am not sure if all your employees are so exemplary, but these guys were truly exceptional. I believe and I hope the Top Management is well aware about how valuable these guys are – through the way they did the job and approach the customers: a high level of professionalism and honesty, thoroughly and faultless! They should be rewarded for being such great TERMICO ambassadors!

I have recommended your company to all UWA trading list.
– Dana
Landsdale
Posted 2017-11-17
You have a gem there in Aaron, he was vey thorough and helpful and was very clear when explaining what he was going to do. Thank you Termico
– Mr Wellington
Kiara
Posted 2017-11-17
Peter was very thorough with his work, he explained everything very clearly and was very friendly, I am very pleased with the work he did and the customer service he provided.
– Nancy
Winthrop
Posted 2017-12-11
Good Day,

Thank you for the Warranty Certificate.

I was very impressed with the inspection undertaken by Joe on the 1st December 2017. A thorough inspection was carried out. Apart from doing a professional job, he was very friendly and gave an explanation of what he is doing and provided advice on measures to be implemented to avoid pests.

Please convey my heartfelt thanks and appreciation to Joe and to continue to be a role model for the Company.
– Deo
Harrisdale
Posted 2017-12-11
Just wanted to advise… Joseph the technician was such a polite young man. Very happy with his service.
– Edith
MUNSTER
Posted 2017-12-11
Andy was extremely thorough when carrying out the pest treatments to my home and is the best technician I've had.
– Mrs Parker
Wembley Downs
Posted 2017-12-20
I had my termite inspection on Saturday morning. The guy who came out was Dario. I must say he is a credit to your company his customer service was excellent and he treated my home with respect and kept us informed of what he was doing at all times.

It’s not often people get good feedback these days and I thought it only right to let you know what a good employee you have in Dario.

He did not find anything that was an issue apart from a small leak in one of my showers which was a good pick up.

He did mention that as we had not had a termite treatment done for some time we may like to consider having one done in the future.

We have had a think about it and would like to get a quote to have a treatment done on the house.
– David
Perth
Posted 2017-12-20
We had Nasir attend our home to carry out a termite inspection. He was very thorough, even moving the dog water bowl out of the way when doing a the spider treatment. I have recommend your company to my brother-in-law!
– Alex
Aveley
Posted 2017-12-20
Thank you Chris for doing such a great job! I am extremely happy with the excellent service I had from Dean, Chris and Alison. I have recommended Termico to others.
– Karris
Baldivis
Posted 2018-01-08
I just wanted to say that I had an inspection plus a spider and ant treatment done today. The lady who does this every year is delightful (sorry I have forgotten her name). I was very impressed by her attitude, knowledge, patience and she always informed what she was doing and making sure that our pets were safely inside before completing the spider and ant spray.

She was professional, cheery, polite and very knowledgeable.

She is an asset to the Termico company.

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to all of your staff.
– Helen
Perth
Posted 2018-01-08
I have been with Termico for over 11 years and think you are a fantastic company to deal with.
– Jo
Madeley