Pest Control Perth | Termite Treatments for RAC members perth
Pest Control Perth | Termite Treatment Perth

Pest Control Perth | Termico Client Testimonials

Testimonials from our pest control clients

Posted 2016-07-14
Joe is a very thorough and lovely guy who explained everything and he was doing such a thorough Inspection. People are quick to complain but not many people call to say how happy they are, just wanted to let you know that Joe is lovely guy very thorough and patient.
– Mrs Bezant
Wattle Grove
Posted 2016-07-25
The works were carried out by your operatives Steve and Brad. A lot of pavers had to be lifted to enable the installation of the barrier chemicals. Following the installation the pavers were relaid and the site was cleaned.
Would you please pass our thanks to both of your operatives who kept us informed at all times and carried out the works in a very friendly and professional way.
– Mr and Mrs Faul
Butler
Posted 2016-08-17
What a great Technician Dario is. Dario was at my investment property this morning, doing the Annual Termite Inspection and he also did my home's Annual Termite Inspection back in May. I'm thankful to him for doing a thorough job and taking the time to explain things and answer all my questions. I'm also really pleased with Termico’s overall customer service.
– Mr and Mrs Dobbins
Spearwood
Posted 2016-09-23
Client called to say how pleased her and her husband were with our tech Dario. He went above and beyond being helpful. In fact she threw lots of questions at him and apologised for probably making him bit late. She also said how wonderful our office staff were. Made our day!
– Admin
Melville
Posted 2016-10-26
Thank you and just wanted to say that the technician Ashna and the paver (sorry don’t know his name) were great especially as my husband had concerns with the pavers being lifted. Your Technicians were just great explaining it all and did a great job - we are very happy, so thank you. Please let them know they did a great job and we really appreciated it.
– Tammy and Chris
Golden Bay
Posted 2016-10-26
Stephen was very professional and thorough, the weather wasn’t nice pouring down with rain but that didn’t stop him from going under the sub/floor without any complaints which I was very impressed with. I found Stephen very polite and courteous and just wanted management to know.
– Admin
Mt Lawley
Posted 2016-10-26
Please pass on to Fabien that he did his job very well and took it very seriously. You were very professional.
– Hollingworth
Floreat
Posted 2016-10-26
Thanks to Dario for coming out and finding the dead rodent and explaining what he was doing, very happy with Dario and just wanted to let you know.
– Admin
South Fremantle
Posted 2016-10-26
love you Dario - you are absolutely brilliant!
– Mrs Mabbs
Bateman
Posted 2016-10-26
I just want to let you know it was a pleasure having your service gentleman at my premises this morning doing the Termite prevention . He was very polite, pleasant, explained what he was doing etc. and was so very helpful. Thank you for great service and please pass on my thanks to the gentleman that came out as I do not know his name.
– Admin
Coolbellup
Posted 2016-10-26
From a Manager who has also worked in customer service what a credit your staff are, you couldn’t have made it any easier for me, Sue was so professional and up beat when booking in. The booking was so smooth, Stephen was excellent he explained everything fully and made it understandable so I can now discuss with my husband.
– Admin
Nollamara
Posted 2016-12-01
Just wanted to say how nice Mark & Carl were. Thankful for their advice and general chit chat. I'm very pleased. Thanks.
– Dr Liveris
Herne Hill
Posted 2017-01-30
Everything was 100%. We have had Dario here before and he is the most charming respectful chap. Absolutely faultless.
– Admin
Rossmoyne
Posted 2017-01-30
I just wanted to call in and advise that I am very happy with your tech, David. He is very thorough and wanted to let management know.
– Louise
Singara
Posted 2017-01-30
I had to write this to your company regarding one of your employees. His name is Kevin and he came to my home in November to do the big 5 year spray. It is the third year he has been here, but this time he surpassed himself in his care diligence and helpful manner. I hope your company realises what an asset he is. Cheers Kevin.
– Wendy
Cowaramup
Posted 2017-01-30
Hi, these days we don’t always get good service from contractors and shop assistants, but we don’t usually complain because “that’s the way it is”. However, when we get exemplary service, not just once, but every time, it is important that the Management of the company is made aware that they have a staff member of outstanding quality. We speak of David Speed, who has done our annual service on several occasions, including yesterday, under very trying weather conditions. David has always been very thorough in carrying out every part of our service, which includes treatment for cockroaches and spiders. He never cuts corners and never shirks the difficult or uncomfortable tasks. He also is a very friendly person and answers any queries that we may have about various pests.
Please congratulate David on our behalf (and give him a bonus for being a great ambassador for Termico).

– John & Kathy
Landsdale
Posted 2017-01-30
very happy with yesterday’s job. The technician, Chris, was very thorough and the Paver, Card, did an excellent job putting the pavers back.
– Admin
Coodanup
Posted 2017-01-30
Just a little note to say thankyou to Nathan and partner who attended our premises at Piara Waters on Friday 27/1/2017.Great job guys, well done two very nice fellows good reps for the company. If you have staff awards please put them down for it. Once again many thanks a job well done .
– Debbie
Piara Waters
Posted 2017-07-14
I just wanted to say how impressed I was with your technician Derrick. He was very polite and very thorough.
– Julie
Yanchep
Posted 2017-07-28
Aaron and Carl attended our home yesterday to complete our termite treatment. They were both very polite, helpful & our home was left spotless inside & out.
– Pat
Karrinyup
Posted 2017-08-24
Thank you so much Termico!
Ashna was lovely, friendly, polite, thorough and efficient. Will always use you guys.I look forward to your reminder next year x
– Gayna
Mandurah