Pest Control Perth | Termite Treatments for RAC members perth
Pest Control Perth | Termite Treatment Perth

Pest Control Perth | Termico Client Testimonials

Testimonials from our pest control clients

Posted 2017-07-14
I just wanted to say how impressed I was with your technician Derrick. He was very polite and very thorough.
– Julie
Yanchep
Posted 2017-07-28
Aaron and Carl attended our home yesterday to complete our termite treatment. They were both very polite, helpful & our home was left spotless inside & out.
– Pat
Karrinyup
Posted 2017-08-24
Thank you so much Termico!
Ashna was lovely, friendly, polite, thorough and efficient. Will always use you guys.I look forward to your reminder next year x
– Gayna
Mandurah
Posted 2017-09-19
The service we received was absolutely fabulous!
I was sitting at the table with my friend as you technician was cleaning the man hole cover after he had gone in the roof. I said to my friend 'WOW how many tradesmen do that?'
– Sharon
Halls Head
Posted 2017-09-19
Andy was very thorough, polite, explained, sprayed the whole house, really really good! Answered all my questions. I was very impressed.
– Rhonda
Hamilton Hill
Posted 2017-09-19
We had John out today and he was brilliant! Thank you Termico!
– Carrie
Darlington
Posted 2017-09-27
I have only praise for all the people involved in my job - from Steve who quoted all the way through!
Thank you all so much!!
– Brain
Kinross
Posted 2017-10-04
I wanted to let you know about the great service we received from one of your staff members Peter. Peter arrived on time at 8am and was pleasant and professional in his appearance and interactions.
– Vanessa
Salter Point
Posted 2017-10-04
Yesterday we had an inspection with Joe, I have to say brilliant customer service. He was lovely , very professional and friendly.
– Debra
Byford
Posted 2017-10-04
On 28/09/2017 I had my property inspected by Nathan Junior.....I was impressed by this young man's attitude, his knowledge, patience & his ability to give us the appropriate advice.

He carried out his task with a great deal of professionalism & advised us of the process he would undertake.

So please may I ask that my personal gratitude be extended to him....he is an asset to your company

Thank you Nathan
– P.Munsamy
Posted 2017-10-23
I had Joe at my house yesterday - he was clean, professional and communicated throughout. Lovely service - could not fault him!
– Mr Goh
Posted 2017-10-23
Thought it important to give you some feedback re your employee Derek who attended and conducted our inspection.
He was very professional, polite and thorough giving much attention to detail when carrying out the work. Derek represented you well!
– Amanda
Karrinyup
Posted 2017-10-23
Just wanted to say a big thank you for fabulous service and attention to detail this morning when inspecting my property. It was a pleasure having Peter who was courteous, very careful on the property so not to damage or mess at all when inspecting including cleaning the manhole after inspecting.
As usual your workmanship (staff) and service is brilliant. A pleasure to deal with.

Pass my thanks on to the gentleman who came out and of course the lovely lady on the phone who I dealt with.
– Bruna
Coolbellup
Posted 2017-10-23
I just wanted to let you know how polite and friendly your technician Joe was today. He was very informative.
– Daniel
Banjup
Posted 2017-10-23
John attended our home today and gave amazing service. Thank you again Termico.
– Rob
Butler
Posted 2017-10-31
Good Afternoon,
We recently had a Termite Damage Replacement Warranty and pest treatment carried out at our property in Yanchep, by John.

This is the second year that John has inspected our house and we just wanted to say that we find him to be extremely professional, thorough and friendly.

It would be great to see him every year!

Please pass on our comments.
Many Thanks
– Paul & Michele
Yanchep
Posted 2017-10-31
I had a gentleman come out for the termite inspection and a spray for spiders at my house in Ellenbrook.

I just wanted to pass on my thanks as he was very very informative, professional, thorough and just a nice guy!

Thanks again,
– Krysten
Ellenbrook
Posted 2017-11-17
Just wanted to say thank you for the amazing service! From my first call to reception to the spraying of our property which was done with such kindness. All my, perhaps silly, questions were answered in full and everything was explained to me so that I understood clearly what was being done and how to keep myself and our animals safe.
– Rhiannon
South Lake
Posted 2017-11-17
Thanks for your email and YES we would like you to follow up in 5 years please. We have not been keen on termite treatment companies in the past as we never saw any value for money with past companies to which we were contracted. In your company's case we firstly found your technician very helpful, informative and friendly and of great importance for the following few days we were finding dead cockroaches, spiders and even silverfish around our property.

Job well done thank you.
– Roy
Como
Posted 2017-11-17
Thanks for emailing the certificate. Derek did a great job yesterday and we were very happy with his thorough inspection of our home, his professionalism and his great attitude.
– Christine
Butler
Posted 2017-11-17
Just a courtesy email to let you know that we had both pest maintenance (David) and a check (recommended by David) for solar panels done (Stephen)

I am not sure if all your employees are so exemplary, but these guys were truly exceptional. I believe and I hope the Top Management is well aware about how valuable these guys are – through the way they did the job and approach the customers: a high level of professionalism and honesty, thoroughly and faultless! They should be rewarded for being such great TERMICO ambassadors!

I have recommended your company to all UWA trading list.
– Dana
Landsdale