Pest Control Perth | Termite Treatments for RAC members perth
Pest Control Perth | Termite Treatment Perth

Pest Control Perth | Termico Client Testimonials

Testimonials from our pest control clients

Posted 2017-10-31
I had a gentleman come out for the termite inspection and a spray for spiders at my house in Ellenbrook.

I just wanted to pass on my thanks as he was very very informative, professional, thorough and just a nice guy!

Thanks again,
– Krysten
Ellenbrook
Posted 2017-11-17
Just wanted to say thank you for the amazing service! From my first call to reception to the spraying of our property which was done with such kindness. All my, perhaps silly, questions were answered in full and everything was explained to me so that I understood clearly what was being done and how to keep myself and our animals safe.
– Rhiannon
South Lake
Posted 2017-11-17
Thanks for your email and YES we would like you to follow up in 5 years please. We have not been keen on termite treatment companies in the past as we never saw any value for money with past companies to which we were contracted. In your company's case we firstly found your technician very helpful, informative and friendly and of great importance for the following few days we were finding dead cockroaches, spiders and even silverfish around our property.

Job well done thank you.
– Roy
Como
Posted 2017-11-17
Thanks for emailing the certificate. Derek did a great job yesterday and we were very happy with his thorough inspection of our home, his professionalism and his great attitude.
– Christine
Butler
Posted 2017-11-17
Just a courtesy email to let you know that we had both pest maintenance (David) and a check (recommended by David) for solar panels done (Stephen)

I am not sure if all your employees are so exemplary, but these guys were truly exceptional. I believe and I hope the Top Management is well aware about how valuable these guys are – through the way they did the job and approach the customers: a high level of professionalism and honesty, thoroughly and faultless! They should be rewarded for being such great TERMICO ambassadors!

I have recommended your company to all UWA trading list.
– Dana
Landsdale
Posted 2017-11-17
You have a gem there in Aaron, he was vey thorough and helpful and was very clear when explaining what he was going to do. Thank you Termico
– Mr Wellington
Kiara
Posted 2017-11-17
Peter was very thorough with his work, he explained everything very clearly and was very friendly, I am very pleased with the work he did and the customer service he provided.
– Nancy
Winthrop
Posted 2017-12-11
Good Day,

Thank you for the Warranty Certificate.

I was very impressed with the inspection undertaken by Joe on the 1st December 2017. A thorough inspection was carried out. Apart from doing a professional job, he was very friendly and gave an explanation of what he is doing and provided advice on measures to be implemented to avoid pests.

Please convey my heartfelt thanks and appreciation to Joe and to continue to be a role model for the Company.
– Deo
Harrisdale
Posted 2017-12-11
Just wanted to advise… Joseph the technician was such a polite young man. Very happy with his service.
– Edith
MUNSTER
Posted 2017-12-11
Andy was extremely thorough when carrying out the pest treatments to my home and is the best technician I've had.
– Mrs Parker
Wembley Downs
Posted 2017-12-20
I had my termite inspection on Saturday morning. The guy who came out was Dario. I must say he is a credit to your company his customer service was excellent and he treated my home with respect and kept us informed of what he was doing at all times.

It’s not often people get good feedback these days and I thought it only right to let you know what a good employee you have in Dario.

He did not find anything that was an issue apart from a small leak in one of my showers which was a good pick up.

He did mention that as we had not had a termite treatment done for some time we may like to consider having one done in the future.

We have had a think about it and would like to get a quote to have a treatment done on the house.
– David
Perth
Posted 2017-12-20
We had Nasir attend our home to carry out a termite inspection. He was very thorough, even moving the dog water bowl out of the way when doing a the spider treatment. I have recommend your company to my brother-in-law!
– Alex
Aveley
Posted 2017-12-20
Thank you Chris for doing such a great job! I am extremely happy with the excellent service I had from Dean, Chris and Alison. I have recommended Termico to others.
– Karris
Baldivis
Posted 2018-01-08
I just wanted to say that I had an inspection plus a spider and ant treatment done today. The lady who does this every year is delightful (sorry I have forgotten her name). I was very impressed by her attitude, knowledge, patience and she always informed what she was doing and making sure that our pets were safely inside before completing the spider and ant spray.

She was professional, cheery, polite and very knowledgeable.

She is an asset to the Termico company.

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to all of your staff.
– Helen
Perth
Posted 2018-01-08
I have been with Termico for over 11 years and think you are a fantastic company to deal with.
– Jo
Madeley
Posted 2018-01-08
We have David attend our house every year. He is always on time, friendly, polite and very particular with his inspections. Great service!
– Mr Smith
Carramar
Posted 2018-01-08
I booked my appointment with Theresa today. She was great on the phone, gave me all the information I required and extremely helpful!
– Mrs West
Carramar
Posted 2018-01-21
Mark was very professional, polite and friendly. I felt at ease having him at my property.
– Tracey
The Vines
Posted 2018-01-22
I would like to give feed back regarding your operator John for the pest treatment we received this morning at our home.

John is very approachable, friendly and knowledgeable and proactive. He answered any questions we asked regarding the product.

He also told us how the product affects Cock-a-roaches, the areas he treated and mentioned the expiry date of our termite treatment.

Please note. I would request John to be the operator for our next treatment and recommend him to family and friends.
– Mrs Watene
Koondoola
Posted 2018-01-24
The technician Peter was very good. I was impressed with his thoroughness. I would be very happy to have Peter out again next year ! Please commend him for his work.
– Kay
Bicton
Posted 2018-01-30
Also just for the record I am happy with the services your technicians provide, specifically Dario as he is very customer service orientated (which is refreshing)
– David